James Blake Drops “Love What Happened Here”

Hot on the heels of his latest EP Enough Thunder, James Blake has released yet another EP today, entitled Love What Happened Here. This newest collection is Blake’s third release of 2011, including his critically-acclaimed debut LP, James Blake. Love What Happened Here is comprised of three tracks which find Blake returning to his earlier ‘post-dubstep‘ style, standing in stark contrast to the piano ballads which made up most of Enough Thunder. The title track is a standout, serving as a remarkable amalgam of all of the styles Blake explored up to this point. Hopefully, this young innovator will continue his white-hot streak in 2012.

Check out Love What Happened Here on iTunes

-Ben Klein, Editor in Chief


Posted by on December 6, 2011. Filed under Arts. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

7 Responses to James Blake Drops “Love What Happened Here”

  1. Pingback: hack instagram

  2. Pingback: ccv shop online

  3. Pingback: albino penis envy

  4. Pingback: replica christan autumn christian louboutin

  5. Pingback: relx

  6. Pingback: kardinal stick

  7. Pingback: Pair Programming Tool

You must be logged in to post a comment Login